Magicseaweed Contact Us

Magicseaweed

by on

Updated 819d ago

Please do get in touch with relevant stories, ideas and advertising enquiries. For technical support please contact us using the details below.

For technical or account support
Call: (+44) 01548 897 678
Email: general@magicseaweed.com

MSW Store enquires
Call: (+44) 01548 800 567
Email: store@magicseaweed.com

Editorial Department
UK: (+44) 01548 897 656
Email: press@magicseaweed.com

Advertising and Business Development
Email: jim@magicseaweed.com
Phone France : + 33 64 55 03 332
Phone Global: + 44 117 318 2450

USA Brand Manager
Email: jesse@magicseaweed.com
Phone: +1-310-430-1329

General Advertising or Sales Enquiries
Email: sales@magicseaweed.com

Directory Sales Enquiries
Email: hayley@magicseaweed.com

Head of Forecasting / MSW Founder: Ben Freeston
forecast@magicseaweed.com

MSW Founding Editor : Ed Temperley
ed@magicseaweed.com

Editorial / news desk:
Jason Lock

jason@magicseaweed.com /
Craig Murch
craig@magicseaweed.com

Web Cams: Dan Hunter
dan@magicseaweed.com

Magicseaweed website address
Magicseaweed Unit 7,
Station Yard Industrial Estate
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 1ES
United Kingdom